Cheap drinks before 6pm:

Free Table Tennis Now available at The Dublin Castle! 12-5.30pm Mon-Fri, just enquire at the bar.

Get a discount to see the bands with this flyer.

DJs after bands every Fri, Sat and Sun.

Fri, 30 Sep 2016
Doors 8
£7/10 on the door
Wed, 05 Oct 2016
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Thu, 06 Oct 2016
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 07 Oct 2016
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 08 Oct 2016
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Wed, 12 Oct 2016
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 14 Oct 2016
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 15 Oct 2016
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Wed, 19 Oct 2016
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Thu, 20 Oct 2016
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Android