Cheap drinks before 6pm:

Free Table Tennis Now available at The Dublin Castle! 12-5.30pm Mon-Fri, just enquire at the bar.

Get a discount to see the bands with this flyer.

DJs after bands every Fri, Sat and Sun.

Wed, 08 Jul 2015
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Thu, 09 Jul 2015
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 10 Jul 2015
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 11 Jul 2015
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Wed, 15 Jul 2015
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Thu, 16 Jul 2015
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 17 Jul 2015
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 18 Jul 2015
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Wed, 22 Jul 2015
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Thu, 23 Jul 2015
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Sat, 25 Jul 2015
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Android