Cheap drinks before 6pm:

Free Table Tennis Now available at The Dublin Castle! 12-5.30pm Mon-Fri, just enquire at the bar.

Get a discount to see the bands with this flyer.

DJs after bands every Fri, Sat and Sun.

Wed, 28 Jan 2015
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 30 Jan 2015
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
Doors 7.45
£7/12 on the door
Wed, 04 Feb 2015
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Thu, 05 Feb 2015
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 06 Feb 2015
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 07 Feb 2015
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Thu, 12 Feb 2015
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 13 Feb 2015
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Mon, 16 Feb 2015
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Wed, 18 Feb 2015
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Android