Cheap drinks before 6pm:

Free Table Tennis Now available at The Dublin Castle! 12-5.30pm Mon-Fri, just enquire at the bar.

Get a discount to see the bands with this flyer.

DJs after bands every Fri, Sat and Sun.

Fri, 31 Mar 2017
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
Doors 7.45
£6/8 on the door
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 14 Apr 2017
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 15 Apr 2017
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Android