Cheap drinks before 6pm:

Free Table Tennis Now available at The Dublin Castle! 12-5.30pm Mon-Fri, just enquire at the bar.

Get a discount to see the bands with this flyer.

DJs after bands every Fri, Sat and Sun.

Sat, 30 Apr 2016
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Wed, 04 May 2016
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Thu, 05 May 2016
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 06 May 2016
Doors 7.45
£7/10 on the door
Thu, 12 May 2016
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 13 May 2016
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 14 May 2016
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Wed, 18 May 2016
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Thu, 19 May 2016
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 20 May 2016
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Android