Cheap drinks before 6pm:

Free Table Tennis Now available at The Dublin Castle! 12-5.30pm Mon-Fri, just enquire at the bar.

Get a discount to see the bands with this flyer.

DJs after bands every Fri, Sat and Sun.

Thu, 25 Sep 2014
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Thu, 02 Oct 2014
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 03 Oct 2014
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 04 Oct 2014
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Thu, 09 Oct 2014
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 10 Oct 2014
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 11 Oct 2014
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sun, 12 Oct 2014
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Thu, 16 Oct 2014
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 17 Oct 2014
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Android