Cheap drinks before 6pm:

Free Table Tennis Now available at The Dublin Castle! 12-5.30pm Mon-Fri, just enquire at the bar.

Get a discount to see the bands with this flyer.

DJs after bands every Fri, Sat and Sun.

Sat, 03 Jul 2021
Doors 7.30pm
£15 on the door
Sat, 17 Jul 2021
Doors 7.15
£12 on the door
Sat, 24 Jul 2021
Doors 7.15
£20 on the door
Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Doors 7.30pm
£12 on the door
Sat, 07 Aug 2021
Doors 7.15
£8/£5 on the door
Fri, 13 Aug 2021
Doors 7.30
£20 on the door
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Doors 7.30
£20 on the door
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Doors 7.15
£8/£5 on the door
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Doors 7.15
£8/£5 on the door
Sat, 06 Nov 2021
Doors 7.15
£8/£5 on the door
Android