Cheap drinks before 6pm:

Free Table Tennis Now available at The Dublin Castle! 12-5.30pm Mon-Fri, just enquire at the bar.

Get a discount to see the bands with this flyer.

DJs after bands every Fri, Sat and Sun.

Wed, 27 Sep 2017
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 29 Sep 2017
Doors 7.45
£7/14 on the door
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
Doors 7.45
£7/8 on the door
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
Doors 7.45
£6/£4.50 on the door
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
Doors 7.45
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
Doors 7.45
£7/12 on the door
Android