Cheap drinks before 6pm:

Free Table Tennis Now available at The Dublin Castle! 12-5.30pm Mon-Fri, just enquire at the bar.

Get a discount to see the bands with this flyer.

DJs after bands every Fri, Sat and Sun.

Wed, 24 Jul 2019
Doors 7.15
£10 on the door
Thu, 25 Jul 2019
Doors 7.15
£6/£5 on the door
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Doors 7.15
£10 on the door
Wed, 31 Jul 2019
Doors 7.15
£6/£5 on the door
Thu, 01 Aug 2019
Doors 7.15
£6/£5 on the door
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
Doors 7.15
£7/£5 on the door
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
Doors 7.15
£8/£5 on the door
Thu, 08 Aug 2019
Doors 2pm
£13 on the door
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
Doors 7.15
£12 on the door
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
Doors 7.15
£8/£5 on the door
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
Doors 7.15
£8 on the door
Android