Cheap drinks before 6pm:

Free Table Tennis Now available at The Dublin Castle! 12-5.30pm Mon-Fri, just enquire at the bar.

Get a discount to see the bands with this flyer.

DJs after bands every Fri, Sat and Sun.

Sat, 11 Jul 2020
Doors 7.15
£16 on the door
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
Doors 7.15
£6/£5 on the door
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
Doors 7.15
£10 on the door
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
Doors 7.15
£10 on the door
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
Doors 7.15
£7/£5 on the door
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
Doors 7.15
£12 on the door
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
Doors 7.15
£14 on the door
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Doors 7.15
£8/£5 on the door
Sat, 05 Dec 2020
Doors 7.15
£10 on the door
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
Doors 7.15
£10 on the door
Sat, 09 Jan 2021
Doors 2pm
£5 on the door
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Doors 7.15
£10 on the door
Android